Sorry, you need to enable JavaScript to visit this website.

Our Leadership Team

JoyL Silva
General Manager
Vinay Arora
Corporate Sponsored Agreements Lead
Christine Loria
Global Marketing Lead
Shaun Miller
Commercial Planning and Assessment Director
Greg Scanlon
APIs & Intermediates Lead
Nicole Strauss
Pipeline Development and Innovation Lead
Tom Wilson
Contract Manufacturing Lead